If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF127
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 082056012091
  • Street Date: 04/09/21
  • PreBook Date: 03/05/21
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 26 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2021
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Mikey Erg - Mikey Erg

The legendary Mikey Erg is back with his "return to punk" on his brand new S/T LP on Rad Girlfriend Records.

Mikey Erg - Mikey Erg
  • List Price: $18.99  
  • Your Price: $18.99
  • In Stock: 24
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The legendary Mikey Erg is back with his self-proclaimed "return to punk" on his brand new S/T LP released on Rad Girlfriend Records. Blasting through 10 songs in 26 minutes, Mikey returns to his roots on "s/t" mixing his classic pop-punk stylings with heavy distorted guitars and melodies. Everything you loved about 90's flavor punk rock is alive and well in these 10 songs. He's also included some surprises along the way. Mikey's list of accolades are extensive, beginning with Dirt Bike Annie, Mike was most well-known for drumming and singing in The Ergs. His time in music has lead him to be involved in such projects as The Measure (SA), Star Fucking Hipsters, House Boat, and Worriers literally just to name a few. He spent time in the house band for the Chris Gethard TV show and he's worked with every important punk rock label in the last two decades. This new record is a culmination of all of those things and Mikey's strongest and catchiest material to date. Rad Girlfriend is lucky and honored to have Mikey Erg aboard.


Track Listing

  • Can't Be Too Careless
  • Spin The Black Circle
  • Rubin Hall
  • Hey Marissa
  • Rumblestrip
  • Got To Get You Back Into My Life
  • Denny Songs
  • Going To Pasalacqua
  • God Mic
  • Give Up

This page was created in 0.15507912635803 seconds