If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CL020718
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 888295696142
  • Street Date: 08/24/18
  • PreBook Date: 07/06/18
  • Label: Cellar Live »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 58:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 150
  • Territory: WORLD EX JP
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Miki Yamanaka - Miki

Miki Yamanaka takes an all-star band through their paces on an original set of articulate, brightly swinging tunes.

Miki Yamanaka - Miki
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Pianist Miki Yamanaka, known for her residencies at NYC sister clubs Smalls and Mezzrow, storms out of the gate with an all-star ensemble for "Miki", her debut as a leader on Cellar Live. Playing her intricate, thoughtfully composed originals, Yamanaka sounds assured and creative while mixing it up with vibraphonist Steve Nelson, bassist Orlando Le Fleming and drummer Bill Stewart

Track Listing

  • Mr. Pancake
  • Eyes
  • Monk's Dream
  • Sea Salt
  • Stuffed Cabbage
  • Book
  • A Fake Hero
  • For All We Know
  • Wonder
  • What About Food

Sales Points

  • features incredible band of drummer Bill Stewart, vibraphonist Steve Nelson and bassist Orlando le Fleming
  • debut recording of pianist Miki Yamanaka

This page was created in 0.11756300926208 seconds