If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MIG00842
  • UPC: 885513008428
  • Street Date: 12/03/13
  • PreBook Date: 10/29/13
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 110:25 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 18
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Miller Anderson - From Lizard Rock

Live blues rock from Miller Anderson

Miller Anderson - From Lizard Rock
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Recorded during two concerts in Germany featuring his then band of Kris Gray - bass, Backing vocals, Frank Tischer - keyboards and Klaus Schenk - drums. The 20 tracks cover his career from Keef Hartley days "Think it Over", "Sinnin' For You", "Just to Cry", "Leaving Trunk" - Savoy Brown "Drinking Man" and "Boogie Brothers" with a selection of tracks from his solo albums. There is also a bonus track featuring an impromptu version of "That's All Right Mama" from an afternoon Soundcheck, and another Bonustrack: an amazing unplugged version of "Little Man Dancing".


This page was created in 0.14283609390259 seconds