If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MINA001
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 3770005481001
  • Street Date: 07/07/15
  • PreBook Date: 06/02/15
  • Label: Proper Music Distribution »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2015
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Mina Agossi - Fresh

Tenth album from the French jazz vocalist

Mina Agossi - Fresh
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 2
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Mina Agossi's tenth album to date, looks back on the celebrated French vocalist's 20 year career by revisiting some of her original songs in new arrangements. Merging acoustic an electronic sounds around the heartbeat of the double bass, drums and percussion, fusing jazz and world music with the sensibilities of urban soul and rock, the album reveals more of Mina Agossi's Beninese roots in these inspired new adaptions of her songs.

Track Listing

  • Fridge
  • Fresh
  • La Vallee
  • Accident
  • Rewind
  • Mina Waltz
  • Funny
  • Need Love
  • La Lucha
  • Alkemi

This page was created in 0.12366795539856 seconds