If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AIM1060CD
  • UPC: 752211106025
  • Street Date: 01/14/22
  • PreBook Date: 12/10/21
  • Label: AIM Records »
  • Genre: R & B
  • Run Time: 37:56 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1996
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD EX AU,NZ
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Minnie Ripperton - Come To My Garden

Minnie Ripperton-sung with an angelic five octave range voice.

Minnie Ripperton - Come To My Garden
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: 144
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Come To My Garden was Minnie Ripperton's first solo album. Recorded 1969, released in 1970 and is considered to be a master piece. Produced and Arranged by Charles Stepney. It is simply a musical work of great beauty, containing lush arrangement and beautiful soaring love songs. Minnie Ripperton-sung with an angelic five octave range voice.

Featuring: The Ramsey Lewis Trio.

She began her music career as a vocalist singing backup to Chess Record artist such as Fontella Bass and Etta James, before becoming the lead vocalist with the black psychedelic band Rotary Connection.

Track Listing

  • Les Fleur
  • Completeness
  • Come To My Garden
  • Memory Band
  • Rainy Day In Centerville
  • Close Your Eyes & Remember
  • Oh, By The Way
  • Expecting
  • Only When I'm Dreaming
  • Wherever We Are

This page was created in 0.14033484458923 seconds