If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: SQID3785
  • UPC: 700161350920
  • Street Date: 05/04/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/30/18
  • Label: SquidHat Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 33:23 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 60
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Monkey - Intermittent Waves

The SquidHat Records debut from Bay Area ska legends; MONKEY!

Monkey - Intermittent Waves
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The hardest working band on the West Coast is back with their sizzling sixth album! This 5 piece high-energy ska group from the SF Bay Area is famous for intense live shows and rock-steady rhythms that not only get the crowds dancing but have won them several awards, including the prestigious California Music Award. Monkey sets the pace for in-your-face ska, performing over 200 shows per year, while constantly recording and touring.

Track Listing

  • Intermittent Waves
  • Hitchin' A Ride
  • Sugartown
  • Still Gonna Be My Girl
  • Glass Bottom Boat
  • Rude Vibrartions
  • Bossa
  • Lovers War
  • Bowling With Mr. G
  • Bassinet

This page was created in 0.19408106803894 seconds