If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 109318D
  • UPC: 4058407093183
  • Street Date: 01/20/17
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 626 mins
  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Year of Production: 1991
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Conductor: Vladimir Ivanovich Fedoseyev, Participants: Antonio Meneses (Cellist), Lydia Shernikh (Sängerin), Alexander Nenadovsky (Sänger), Mikhail Pletnev (Pianist), Viktor Tretyakov (Violinist)


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra - The Tchaikovsky Cycle

A wonderful collection of Tchaikovsky's best works, including all of the Symphonies, the two spectacular Piano Concertos and his Violin Concerto

Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra - The Tchaikovsky Cycle
  • List Price: $59.95  
  • Your Price: $59.95
  • In Stock: 9
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Hailed by the press as the definitive video production” of Tchaikovsky’s music, The Tchaikovsky Cycle features an exceptional concert series, recorded live at the Alte Oper Frankfurt. Fedoseyev’s perceptive reading of the works of his fellow countryman,


This page was created in 0.10773181915283 seconds