If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AACD0154
  • UPC: 823654812504
  • Street Date: 05/04/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/30/18
  • Label: All Access »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 70 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1976
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Neil Young - Acoustic Tour 1976

Superb "Unplugged" Broadcast Recordings From Young's Solo Sets On His 1976 Tour Of The U.S.

Neil Young - Acoustic Tour 1976
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Neil Young took a newly assembled Crazy Horse out on the road in November 1976. The sets performed by Young and the Horse were, by all accounts, raw, dynamic and LOUD! But at each date Neil was his own opening act and would perform an hour's acoustic set to warm up the crowd. The recording on this CD is compiled from a few different venues to bring together the finest available broadcast recordings from acoustic sets on the tour.

Track Listing

  • Campaigner
  • The Old Laughing Lady
  • Human Highway
  • Tell Me Why
  • After The Gold Rush
  • Harvest
  • Mr. Soul
  • Here We Are In The Years
  • Journey Through The Past
  • White Line
  • Give Me Strength
  • Don't Say You Win, Don't Say You Loose
  • Mellow My Mind
  • Too Far Gone
  • The Needle And The Damage Done
  • Pocahontas
  • Roll Another Number (For The Road)
  • The Losing End
  • Love Is A Rose
  • Sugar Mountain

This page was created in 0.14121103286743 seconds