If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MR1305
  • UPC: 5065001566462
  • Street Date: 08/06/13
  • PreBook Date: 07/02/13
  • Label: CHERRY RED »
  • Genre: World
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US & CANADA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Nitin Sawhney - OneZero

Single CD version of Sawhney's live, career retrospective

Nitin Sawhney - OneZero
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Nitin Sawhney presents a 17 song career retrospective, re-arranged for his virtuoso nine piece. Packed with career highlights, and featuring four new songs, "OneZero" was recorded live (one take for each song!) in the studio on April 6th. The album also features "I Ask You," a new collaboration with Joss Stone. Single CD version.


This page was created in 0.13899302482605 seconds