If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RBL029
  • UPC: 4250137221427
  • Street Date: 11/09/10
  • PreBook Date: 10/05/10
  • Label: RUSTBLADE »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 70 :30 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



No More - 7 Years (1979 -1986)

The Early Years of this German cult band. This CD is a perfect mix of post-punk and vintage electro. Essential!

No More - 7 Years (1979 -1986)
  • List Price: $17.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

7 Years Re-Release of the compilation that covers up songs from the first seven years of NO MORE's discography. At the end of 2008 NO MORE (condensed in the duo Tina Sanudakura and Andy Schwarz) got back on stage 22 years after the band split up in the 1986. So this is the perfect time to re-release the NO MORE compilation "7 Years" (first release 1990, Germany only) and take a look at the time before their comeback. Since this was the pre-CD era and all the original vinyl releases are sold out and are hard to get nowadays, "7 Years" is a fantastic possibillity to contemplate NO MORE'S work in the 80s. The compilation certainly contains the original version their alltime classic "Suicide Commando" and is still part of many DJ-Sets ( This song was also remixed by DJ HELL, VITALIC, ECHOPARK). This cd is a perfect Mix of Post-Punk and Vintage Electro with a lot of influences like Velvet Undeground, Joy Division, Fad GaDGET. Essential!!

Track Listing

  • Suicide Commando
  • Dim The Lights
  • I Still Bear The Scars
  • Golden Games
  • Waiting For The Man
  • Theme For Angels In Big Cities
  • Do You Dream Of Angels
  • Istanbul
  • Arabesque
  • 7 Years
  • Entree Tunesienne
  • El Dorado
  • In The Flesh
  • Just a Shadow ( Live )
  • Hysteria ( Live )
  • Suicide Commando ( Live )
  • Salome (Bonus Track)

Bonus Materials

  • Contains The Hit 'SUICIDE COMMANDO' and previously unreleased Stufio & Live Tracks

Sales Points

  • This CD is a perfect mix of post-punk and vintage electro .Contains The Hit 'SUICIDE COMMANDO'

This page was created in 0.15050601959229 seconds