If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF062CD
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 682821180446
  • Street Date: 05/05/17
  • PreBook Date: 03/31/17
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 30:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Nobodys - Hussy

After 17 years, the legendary Nobodys are back with "Hussy", a brand new LP full of the raunchy punk they're known for.

Nobodys - Hussy
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: 35
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

After almost twenty years, Colorado Springs' legendary Nobodys are back with "Hussy", a brand new record full of the non-apologetic, raunchy punk R&R they are known for. For their first full length on Rad Girlfriend Records, the Nobodys bring a slightly more polished recording to the table than their previous albums on Hopeless Records. We really get to hear the Rock and Roll influences pushed to the forefront of this record, allowing any new or long time listener to witness first hand the growth of a legendary punk band as musicians and songwriters. Longtime fans and punk rock buffs will be delighted with the slew of guest appearances on the record including back up vocals from members of The Queers, The Groovie Ghoulies and The Tunnel Rats as well as instrumentation from almost all original members of the Nobodys. Contains the singles "Sex, Drugs, Sex and Rock and Roll" and the hilarious "Joe Queer Kicked Me Out". Nobodys include members of Drag The River (ex-ALL) and the commercially successful ska band Buck-0-9. Stefan Beham, who has done cover and poster art from everyone from CJ Ramone to The Offspring, did the cover art. Nobodys have been around since the early 90's and have found themselves in the ranks of the best bands in their genre for the past two decades. From their blazing fast three chord punk rippers to their more intricate rock and roll tunes, "Hussy" proves that the Nobodys are just as relevant today as they were in 1996. This record is for fans of bands like The Queers, The Mr. T Experience, The Riverdales, The Lillingtons, Screeching Weasel, and Pink Lincolns. Throughout their career, the Nobodys have maintained their juvenile sense of humor and party antics while on this record, providing a bit more personal look into what it's like to really be a Nobody. CD version includes the song "She Moved To Denver" while the LP version includes the song "He Moved To Denver". Each record comes with a digital download code and a lyric sheet.

Track Listing

  • Not Loving You
  • Know It All
  • Sex, Drugs, Sex and Rock & Roll
  • He Moved to Denver
  • Do It All Again
  • Beer for Breakfast
  • Drop What You're Doing
  • Joe Queer Kicked Me Out
  • Kick Me While I'm Down
  • Who Invited You
  • She Thinks I'm Sexist
  • Bad Business
  • Cheap Love
  • She Moved to Denver

This page was created in 0.095651149749756 seconds