If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: JNR001
  • UPC: 5029385995669
  • Street Date: 05/04/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/30/18
  • Label: WIENERWORLD »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 42 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2013
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Norman Beaker & John Price - Between The Lines

A mixture of old favourites and new compositions from UK blues maestros Norman Beaker and John Price!

Norman Beaker & John Price - Between The Lines
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Norman Beaker and John Price have collaborated to produce a mixture of some of their old favourites by other artists and some new compositions by Norman all delivered with the blues flavour that has made them popular There are many styles within the blues genre and the Norman Beaker Band have absorbed them all. Norman's induction into the Blues of Hall in 2017 will have come as no surprise to blues aficionados. The Norman Beaker Band have been Blues missionaries for decades and this new album is a fine collection of all that is best in the Blues, musically superb, full of emotion and played from the heart. UK blues guitarist, vocalist and songwriter Norman Beaker has been involved in the British blues scene since the early 1970s. His band has toured and recorded with many blues artists including Graham Bond, Jack Bruce, Chuck Berry, Jimmy Rogers, Alexis Korner, Buddy Guy, Lowell Fulson, Fenton Robinson and B. B. King. Beaker has toured regularly with Chris Farlowe, Larry Garner and Van Morrison. He has contributed as a session guitarist to many recordings including Jack Bruce, Lowell Fulson, James Booker and Van Morrison.

Track Listing

  • Music in Your Heart
  • House Where No One Lives
  • Night Club
  • It Doesn't Matter Any More
  • Tale of Blue City
  • No Control
  • Can't Be Satisfied
  • Falling Between the Lines
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Sitting On Top of the World

This page was created in 0.10743713378906 seconds