If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: Blu-ray
  • SKU: 108061DB
  • UPC: 807280806199
  • Street Date: 11/15/12
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 129 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Gioachino Rossini, Conductor: Corrado Rovaris, Orchestra: Orchestra Sinfonica G. Rossini, Prague Chamber Choir, Participants: María José Moreno, Victoria Zaytseva, Yijie Shi


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Orchestra Sinfonica G. Rossini - Demetrio E Polibio

Livermore creates an enchanting atmosphere.

Orchestra Sinfonica G. Rossini - Demetrio E Polibio
  • List Price: $38.95  
  • Your Price: $38.95
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

What a pleasure to listen to Demetrio e Polibio”, wrote major Italian daily La Stampa” after the premiere of Rossini‘s very first opera at the 2010 Rossini Opera Festival in Pesaro, attributing it an undeniable fascination. The work was given its firs


This page was created in 0.099976062774658 seconds