If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 100111D
  • UPC: 807280011197
  • Street Date: 06/29/06
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 144 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1986
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Giacomo Puccini, Orchestra: Corpo di Ballo e Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala, Participants: Giorgio Zancanaro, Yasuko Hayashi, Hak-Nam Kim, Peter Dvorsky


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Orchestra and Chorus of Teatro Alla Scala - Madama Butterfly

Orchestra and Chorus of Teatro Alla Scala - Madama Butterfly
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 6
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Puccini, Giacomo; the most significant Italian opera composer to follow in the footsteps of Verdi, Giuseppe; discovered the foundation for Madam Butterfly in London where he had traveled for the first performance of his Tosca in June 1900. Puccini immediate


This page was created in 0.097851991653442 seconds