If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 101658D
  • UPC: 807280165890
  • Street Date: 12/15/12
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 103 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1975
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Boris Blacher, Conductor: Caspar Richter, Orchestra: Chor, Orchester und Ballett der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Participants: Gerti Zeumer, Donald Grobe, Victor von Halem, Lisa Otto, Ivan Sardi, Manfred Röhrl


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Orchestra and Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin - Preussisches Marchen

The world premiere recording of the acclaimed production of Blacher's Ballet-Opera.

Orchestra and Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin - Preussisches Marchen
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

On the surface it is a comic version of the Hauptmann von Köpenick” story in which it is not the petty thief Wilhelm Voigt who carries off the prank but a respected member of society, the clerk Wilhelm Fadenkreutz. He is not a factory owner like Diederic


This page was created in 0.11018896102905 seconds