If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: Blu-ray
  • SKU: 101378DB
  • UPC: 807280137897
  • Street Date: 09/01/09
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 157 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2008
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Giacomo Puccini, Conductor: Yoram David, Orchestra: Orchestra e Coro del Teatro Regio Torino, Participants: Carlo Cigni, Marco Vratogna, José Cura, Julia Gertseva, Amarilli Nizza


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Orchestra and Chorus of the Teatro Regina - Edgar

Orchestra and Chorus of the Teatro Regina - Edgar
  • List Price: $45.95  
  • Your Price: $45.95
  • In Stock: 4
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

A fake death, a perverse woman and a pure woman, a man torn between them, a murder: the story of Edgar, Puccini, Giacomo;’s second opera, is full of dramatic turns of events. Arthaus Musik presents this powerful and tragic opera now in a version which was c


This page was created in 0.1083459854126 seconds