If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 101385D
  • UPC: 807280138597
  • Street Date: 08/25/09
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 139 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2008
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Jules Massenet, Conductor: Gianandrea Noseda, Orchestra: Orchestra e Coro del Teatro Regio Torino, Participants: Maurizio Lo Piccolo, Barbara Frittoli, Lado Ataneli, Alessandro Liberatore


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Orchestra and Chorus of the Teatro Regina - Thaïs

Orchestra and Chorus of the Teatro Regina - Thaïs
  • List Price: $29.95  
  • Your Price: $29.95
  • In Stock: 6
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Thaïs, a mature work by the composer Massenet, Jules on the libretto by Louis Gallet, it is based on the novel of the same name by Anatole France. The new production of this rarely performed work is the result of more than a year of close collaboration bet


This page was created in 0.12361598014832 seconds