If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 101695D
  • UPC: 807280169591
  • Street Date: 01/15/14
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Opera
  • Run Time: 253 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2012
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Richard Wagner, Conductor: Daniel Barenboim, Orchestra: Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala, Participants: Terje Stensvold, Johannes Martin Kränzle, Anna Larsson, Lance Ryan, Peter Bronder, Nina Stemme


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Orchestra of the Teatro Alla Scala - Siegfried

Orchestra of the Teatro Alla Scala - Siegfried
  • List Price: $38.95  
  • Your Price: $38.95
  • In Stock: 1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

In Siegfried”, the Second Day” or third evening of the Ring” Cycle, we meet the pivotal hero of the epic tale. The energetic drive from Die Walküre” is pursued here while Siegfried finally recaptures the mighty ring from Fafner the Dragon and awakens


This page was created in 0.096451997756958 seconds