If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: SS2048LV
  • UPC: 760137234616
  • Street Date: 05/10/19
  • PreBook Date: 04/05/19
  • Label: The SpitSLAM Record Label Group »
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Run Time: 33:32 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2019
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



PE2.0 - The Catalog

The Newest Branch of the Iconic Tree of Public Enemy

PE2.0 - The Catalog
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Songs. Movements. Better Mindsets. These are the distinct words that drive Project Experience Millennium. After FOUR albums of revolutionary songs we present to you THE CATALOG, a condensed look at the PE2.0 collection to date. These songs give you a good look into the mind of lead MC Jahi over Public Enemy joints you may have forgotten about and new songs that hit just as hard. Featuring appearances by legends Chuck D and KRS-One, THE CATALOG is a great introduction to the extended PE universe.

Track Listing

  • A1 PEople Get Ready
  • Survival
  • World Beat
  • Louder Than a Bomb
  • Yo!
  • Three Words
  • Beautiful Wonderful
  • It's About Time
  • BLK Thesis

This page was created in 0.24871516227722 seconds