If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD/DVD
  • SKU: IR066
  • UPC: 098054206622
  • Street Date: 04/15/08
  • PreBook Date: 03/11/08
  • Label: Idol Records »
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Run Time: 80 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2008
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



PPT - Denglish

PPT - Denglish
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 4
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

CD / DVD PPT consists of three fun-loving Texas emcees. Production is handled by 23 year-old prodigy Picnic Pikahsso, the soulful one in the group (he handles most of the singing,) and the energetic MC Tahiti. They together form PPT taken from the initials of their names. The tracks of this album are centered around real musicians including members of Black Tie Dynasty, Chomsky and the Dallas Symphony Orrchestragiving the tracks a very layered feel. which provides a canvas for the trio s harmonies.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Intro
  • Masterbook Theater
  • Dallas Got That Soul
  • Who's That Girl'
  • Jubilee (til the sunlight) feat. Amy Curnow & Chucky Sly
  • Save It For Another Day
  • Love Crimes (feat. Cory Watson)
  • Drive 2 Rochester Park
  • Dallas Lady
  • American Weirdo (feat. Glen Reynolds)
  • God Save The "D"
  • Denglish Muffins (feat. Money Waters, Mojoe & Thesis)
  • Daydream
  • Electricity
  • Higher (feat. The Aeonz)
  • To Me Mum (feat. Bavu Blakes)
  • Coming Back

This page was created in 0.10574293136597 seconds