If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5052442005162
  • Street Date: 10/07/14
  • PreBook Date: 09/02/14
  • Label: Proper Music Distribution »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 50 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2014
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Paul Carrack - A Different Hat (Remastered Edition)

Carrack's 2010 album, remastered!

Paul Carrack - A Different Hat (Remastered Edition)
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 6
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Following the success of Paul Carrack's recent album "Rain or Shine," Proper Music are proud to announce a reissue campaign of his classic back catalog. A Different Hat features the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and is fully remastered!

Track Listing

  • I Think It's Going to Rain Today
  • Moon River
  • Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • I Live On A Battlefield
  • Eyes of Blue
  • I Don't Know Enough About You
  • All The Way
  • If You Love Me
  • Love Will Keep Us Alive
  • For All We Know
  • It Ain't Over

This page was created in 0.12859892845154 seconds