If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5052442008194
  • Street Date: 02/12/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/08/16
  • Label: Proper Music Distribution »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 45 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Paul Carrack - Soul Shadows

Paul Carrack's new album

Paul Carrack - Soul Shadows
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: 1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Soul Shadows comes in the wake of Carrack's latest sojourn as featured vocalist and keyboard player in Eric Clapton's band for his UK and international tour, the result of their longtime friendship and mutual respect. The new album is the follow-up to 2013's warmly-received Rain Or Shine, which maintained Paul's recurring status as a staple of the BBC Radio 2 playlist. But where that album contained a mixture of covers and originals, the new set is comprised almost entirely of some of the best songwriting of Carrack's entire career, plus one lovingly-chosen remake: the Bobby 'Blue' Bland gem that was also a major R&B hit for Aretha Franklin, 'Share Your Love With Me.'

Track Listing

  • Bet Your Life
  • Keep On Loving You
  • Late at Night
  • Let Me Love Again
  • Sleep On It
  • Sweet Soul Legacy
  • That's How I Feel
  • Too Good To Be True
  • Watching Over Me
  • Say What You Mean
  • Share Your Love With Me

Press Quotes

Lushly arranged, smooth-but-slightly-gritty soul-pop of exquisite craftsmanship... Strongly recommended to all pop collections.

     —CD Hotlist


This page was created in 0.094689846038818 seconds