If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MCDLX227
  • UPC: 5014797672277
  • Street Date: 01/18/19
  • PreBook Date: 12/14/18
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 140:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 21
  • Territory: US & CANADA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Paul Young - Wherever I Lay My Hat: The Best Of

British soul singer who achieved stardom in the 80s and 90s. This 2 CD collection features 33 songs.

Paul Young - Wherever I Lay My Hat: The Best Of
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Blue-eyed British soul singer Paul Young achieved worldwide pop stardom in the 80s and 90s, topping the charts in both the US as well as his native UK. His smooth baritone voice and sharp style were staples on radio and MTV. This 2 CD collection contains 33 hits from his first 5 albums. Contains the hit singles, album tracks, and rare alternate mixes. Includes: "Every Time You Go Away" and more.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
  • Come Back And Stay
  • Love Of The Common People
  • I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
  • Everything Must Change
  • Every Time You Go Away
  • Tomb Of Memories
  • Wonderland
  • Some People
  • Why Does A Man Have To Be Strong'
  • Softly Whispering I Love You
  • Oh Girl
  • Heaven Can Wait
  • Calling You
  • Don’t Dream It’s Over
  • Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
  • Hope In A Hopeless World
  • It Will Be You
  • Disc 2:
    • Love Will Tear Us Apart
    • Iron Out The Rough Spots
    • Soldier’s Things
    • I Was In Chains
    • The Man In The Iron Mask
    • Little Bit Of Love
    • Love Hurts
    • Broken Man
    • This Means Anything
    • Ku Ku Kurama
    • Together
    • Stop On By
    • Come Back And Stay (12” mix)
    • Love Of The Common People (12” mix)
    • I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (special extended mix)

This page was created in 0.1557240486145 seconds