If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF081LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 682821180651
  • Street Date: 11/09/18
  • PreBook Date: 10/05/18
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 28:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 1994
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Pink Lincolns - Suck & Bloat

Pink Lincolns iconic third LP

Pink Lincolns - Suck & Bloat
  • List Price: $17.99  
  • Your Price: $17.99
  • In Stock: -1
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Pink Lincolns iconic third LP "Suck and Bloat" is now available on vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. Fronted by Chris Barrows, mastermind of bands like The Spears, 210 and The Chris Barrows Band, the Pink Lincolns pack this 12 song LP full of snotty, funny and to-the-point punk rock that people have been enjoying for the last quarter century. The cover of the record got a facelift but other than that, this re-issue is no frills, no remasters, no extra tracks or any other silly gimmick. Just one of the best punk rock records ever recorded, the way the Pink Lincolns intended you to hear it. Available on vinyl from your pals at Rad Girlfriend Records. Oh yeah - Iggy Pop drew the front cover!

Track Listing

  • Lower Yourself
  • Brenda Song
  • 3 Chord Song
  • Stupid Me
  • House of Cards
  • Monsters
  • Scratch N Sniff
  • Smoking Monkey
  • Let's Make a Deal
  • Sleeping Song
  • Baby Machine
  • I'm Fond of You

This page was created in 0.11817193031311 seconds