If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 102109D
  • UPC: 807280210996
  • Street Date: 08/10/07
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 87 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1989
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Antonín Dvořák, Conductor: Václav Neumann, Orchestra: Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Prague Philharmonic Choir, Participants: Ján Galla (bass), Yvonne Kenny (soprano), Wieslav Ochman (tenor), Eva Randová (mezzo-soprano)


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Prague Philharmonic Choir Czech Philharmonic Orchestra - Stabat Mater

Prague Philharmonic Choir Czech Philharmonic Orchestra - Stabat Mater
  • List Price: $21.95  
  • Your Price: $21.95
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Stabat Mater is a thirteenth century Roman Catholic sequence attributed to Jacopone da Todi. Its title is an abbreviation of the first line, Stabat mater dolorosa ("The sorrowful mother was standing"). The hymn, one of the most powerful and immediate of e


This page was created in 0.094440937042236 seconds