If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 102139D
  • UPC: 807280213997
  • Street Date: 04/04/08
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 88 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1993
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Antonín Dvořák, Conductor: Petr Altrichter, Libor Pešek, Jiří Bělohlávek, Orchestra: Prague Symphony Orchestra, Prague Symphonic Choir, Prague Philharmonic Choir, Participants: Igor Ardašev (piano), Mischa Maisky (cello), Ivan Zenaty (violin), K


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Prague Symphony Orchestra - The Dvořák Cycle Vol. III

Prague Symphony Orchestra - The Dvořák Cycle Vol. III
  • List Price: $18.95  
  • Your Price: $18.95
  • In Stock: 4
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The music of the quintessentially Czech composer Dvorák is, above all, enjoyable and is a perennial favourite in the Romantic repertoire. This series of concerts is performed by the Prague Symphony Orchestra and Chorus and the Prague Philharmonic Choir, w


This page was created in 0.095645189285278 seconds