If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: GOT36580
  • UPC: 7152036580711
  • Street Date: 07/12/11
  • PreBook Date: 06/07/11
  • Label: God Of Thunder »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 41 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Predator - Born In Blood

The future of metal is PREDATOR and Born In Blood is a masterpiece.

Predator - Born In Blood
  • List Price: $11.95  
  • Your Price: $11.95
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Born In Blood is Predator's second album. Recorded in only 24 hours, it captures Predator in even finer moments than their debut. Without a trace of doubt, this is the only band that can rival Metallica for the throne of metal greatness and win it! The album sizzles with amazing metal gems certain to satiate metal heads all over the world. Opening with "Days Without Rain," this new album is relentless with power, might, and amazing musical creativity that echoes in one's head longer after the first listen. The future of metal is PREDATOR and Born In Blood is a masterpiece.

Track Listing

  • Days Without Rain
  • Ingrid Betancourt
  • Slave
  • Born In Blood
  • Burn
  • Far Beyond Death
  • XXV
  • Home
  • Die Not My Hopes
  • Bitch
  • Die Not My Hope Acoustic
  • Caprice 16

This page was created in 0.11027503013611 seconds