If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD/DVD
  • SKU: AMG23762
  • UPC: 805019237627
  • Street Date: 06/16/09
  • PreBook Date: 05/12/09
  • Label: Arctic Music Group »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 40 min mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2009
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US & CANADA & EUROPE


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Predator - Predator

Clever and intelligent thrash--the new breed of metal.

Predator - Predator
  • List Price: $15.95  
  • Your Price: $15.95
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Predator's self-titled debut release is fully packed with high energy thrashers. Their lyrics are thought provoking works of poetry that will leave you feeling or thinking more about life.Their song,Icon, was recently featured in Metal Edge's CD Sampler. Together,all 5 members of PREDATOR are a force in the heavy metal world that simply cannot be denied. You will never hear nonsense songs here about evil or anger,self-loathing and depression from these boys. These amazing songs are positive songs of strength, the world, and feelings of self reliance and self worth. This is REALITY METAL.This release contains a CD and DVD.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Cursed
  • Between Vengence And Forgivness
  • Closet Anti-Christ
  • Demon Soul
  • Die Unborn
  • Icon
  • Fugue-Itive
  • Lone Wolf
  • Mercy
  • A Moment, Sir...
  • In The Name Of God
  • The Border

This page was created in 0.10632991790771 seconds