If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: RGF153
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 7322540929218
  • Street Date: 08/11/23
  • PreBook Date: 07/07/23
  • Label: Rad Girlfriend Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 30 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2023
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Priceduifkes - Compilation

Introducing the latest release from Belgian punk rockers The Pricedufkes, a 21 song collection LP compiled from of all of their previous EPs.

Priceduifkes - Compilation
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: 22
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Introducing the latest release from Belgian punk rockers The Pricedufkes, this 21 song collection LP compiled from all of their previous EPs is a must-have for any punk rock enthusiast looking for fresh and energetic tunes. The Pricedufkes have been making waves in the Belgian punk scene for years, and this LP showcases their prior contributions. This album is a non-stop ride of catchy hooks, fast-paced drumming, and raw vocals that will have you singing along in no time. Each song is packed with the kind of energy and intensity that has made The Pricedufkes a staple in the punk rock community. Overall, The Pricedufkes' new "Collections" LP is a fantastic addition to any punk rock collection. With its infectious energy and humorous messages, it's sure to become a favorite. Don't miss out on this incredible album from one of Belgium's best punk bands!


Track Listing

  • Swiss Fucking Watch
  • She Spells Disaster
  • Annie’s on Formaldehyde
  • Your Boyfriend Sucks (And So Do You)
  • Kill ‘Em All
  • Fucked Up
  • Mickey Is a Geezer
  • Loser Anthem
  • Smashing Cupcakes
  • Top Shot
  • Thumb Sucker
  • Stuck
  • 50 Percent
  • How High
  • Losing You
  • Captain
  • Creep
  • This Blows
  • I Ain’t Dreaming of a White Christmas
  • Forced Entry
  • I Wanna Be Retarded

This page was created in 0.10427904129028 seconds