If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CD505043
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 191924586289
  • Street Date: 12/13/19
  • PreBook Date: 11/08/19
  • Label: Harp & Co »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 40 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Rachel Talitmann - Isles of Dreams

Rachel Talitmann - Isles of Dreams
  • List Price: $19.99  
  • Your Price: $19.99
  • In Stock: []
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The German composer Dirk Michael Kirsch transports us to the "Isles of dreams" with his enchanting and colourful chamber music for Harp and Oboe, English Horn, Flute, Viola and Cello including Impromptus written for harpist Rachel Talitman. Rachel performs the world première recording of these pieces along with Marcos Fregnani-Martins (flute), Laurent Houque (viola), Karolina Prieels (cello), Dirk-Michael Kirsch (oboe) and Heike Steinbrecher (English horn).


This page was created in 0.11984920501709 seconds