If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ARJ19356
  • UPC: 780941135626
  • Street Date: 08/12/08
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arbors Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2008
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Rebecca Kilgore & Dave Frishberg - Why Fight The Feeling: The S

Rebecca Kilgore & Dave Frishberg - Why Fight The Feeling: The S
  • List Price: $10.99  
  • Your Price: $10.99
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Becky's sunshine voice and the joy of Dave's accomplishments explore the beguiling work of the great creator of songs, Frank Loesser.

Track Listing

  • Thank Your Lucky Stars
  • Let's Get Lost
  • Can't Get Out of This Mood
  • The Lady's in Love with You
  • Say It (Over and Over Again)
  • Then I Wrote the Minuet in G
  • Somebody, Somewhere
  • The Moon of Manakoora
  • On a Slow Boat to China
  • I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  • Says My Heart
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve'
  • Sand in My Shoes
  • What a Rhumba Does to Romance
  • Why Fight the Feeling'
  • I Believe in You
  • Sit Down, You're Rockin' the Boat

This page was created in 0.097034931182861 seconds