If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: DVD
  • SKU: 102043D
  • UPC: 807280204391
  • Street Date: 09/02/05
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Documentary
  • Run Time: 50 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1996
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Richard Strauss, Arnold Schönberg, Anton Webern, Pierre Boulez, Karlheinz Stockhausen, Benjamin Britten, Igor Stravinsky, Conductor: Sir Simon Rattle, John Carewe, Daniel Harding, Orchestra: City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, Participants: A


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Richard Strauss - Orchestral Music In the 20th Century Vol. VI

Richard Strauss - Orchestral Music In the 20th Century Vol. VI
  • List Price: $14.95  
  • Your Price: $14.95
  • In Stock: 3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

With musical excerpts of:Strauss: Four Last Songs, Schoenberg: A Survivor from Warsaw, Britten: Serenade for tenor, horn and strings, Stravinsky: Agon, Stockhausen: Gruppen, Boulez: Le Marteau sans maîtreSir Simon Rattle begleitet die Zuschauer auf ei


This page was created in 0.12824392318726 seconds