If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: ROC-3356
  • UPC: 089353335625
  • Street Date: 09/22/17
  • PreBook Date: 08/18/17
  • Label: RockBeat Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 59:32 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1976
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: N. AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Richie Furay - Live From My Father's Place 8/31/76

Great live document from this member of Buffalo Springfield, Poco and more.

Richie Furay - Live From My Father
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

What a fun time to reflect on a concert so many years ago. I remember the quaint little town of Roslyn, NY out on Long Island as being one of the hippest places to have on the concert tour itinerary back in the day (1976-1978). They always were connected to a local FM radio station WLIR and the shows were broadcast live which always added to the excitement of playing there. I know for me it was a transition time as I was leading my own band for the first time having just left Souther Hillman Furay a couple of years earlier. I had put together a great live band that was able to play all of my music as if it was their own. As you listen to this recording you'll hear what I mean. This band was a step along the way to what my current RFB Band is all about and I'm grateful for their dedication and commitment to me and my music at this time in my life. I hope you enjoy this release. Let me know what you think - www.richiefuray.com or you can find me on FaceBook. Richie Furay 2017

Track Listing

  • Fallin' In Love
  • We'll See
  • I've Got A Reason
  • On the Line
  • Mighty Maker
  • Over and Over Again
  • Still Rolling Stones
  • You're the One I Love
  • Look At the Sun
  • Gettin' Through
  • Believe Me
  • Kind Woman

This page was created in 0.13360905647278 seconds