If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: MVD11598LP
  • Format: LP
  • UPC: 760137115984
  • Street Date: 06/09/23
  • PreBook Date: 05/05/23
  • Label: Paramour Records »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 41:28 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2022
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 60
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Robby Vee - Double Spin

Two Time Rockabilly Hall of Fame Inductee and son of Legendary Bobby Vee Releases "Double Spin vinyl

Robby Vee - Double Spin
  • List Price: $24.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: 160
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

180 Gram Black Vinyl!

What are people saying: "This cat sure can play." -Carl Perkins "Robby's a true guitar slinger!" -Ronnie Wood of the Rolling Stones "Writings confident and inspired." -Marshall Crenshaw "These guys could play on any stage." -Sir Paul McCartney "This is the same stuff I used to make my records with... Straight from the hip." -Dion "Great Band, Great show." -Robert Plant of Led Zeppelin Vee is currently touring to audiences worldwide playing fairs, festivals, theaters and casinos in support of his new release "Double Spin" with his "Rock-n-Roll Caravan Show" a celebration of the Golden Era of Rock n Roll featuring a cast of rockers and top collaborators who are known for keeping this special brand of music alive and rockin'! Discography: Double Spin, Vee Hall, Blue Moon Blue, Viva La Twang, Liquid Love, Bop, Early Years with the Vee's (Moon Dog House Party/ Crash Boom Bang It Out), Vee sings Vee (Robby & Bobby Vee) SINGLE: 'This Love', SINGLES: Champagne Lane & Permanently Temporary (The Artist Network/Clear Channel). Other Titles with Robby Vee: Crickets & Their Buddies (featuring Robby & Bobby Vee), Adobe Sessions (Bobby Vee & The Vee's), Down The Line (Bobby Vee & the Vee's), I Wouldn't Change A Thing (Bobby Vee & the Vee's), Last Of The Great Rhythm Guitar Players (Bobby Vee & the Vee's), UK 90 (Bobby Vee & the Vee's), Whatever Happened To Peggy Sue (Tim Rice, Bobby Vee & the Vee's), Nashville Sessions 'Limited Release' (with the Vee's), The Vee's EP (Limited release), Bigger Than Ed really big shoe (with the Vee's), Vee For Victory (Single/ Limited UK Release with the Vee's), Two Weeks Later (with the Vee's).

Track Listing

  • Buzz
  • Monsoon Sunset
  • Before Majesty
  • Love Supreme
  • Perfume
  • Song of Songs (Ballad of Old Souls)
  • A Forever Kind Of Love
  • Callianna's Lullaby
  • Blue Moon Blues
  • Tucson Girl
  • Dashboard Jesus
  • Wanna Dance
  • Good Morning

This page was created in 0.094678163528442 seconds