If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: 501135CD
  • UPC: 788575011354
  • Street Date: 02/19/13
  • PreBook Date: 01/15/13
  • Label: V-12 RECORDS »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 53:42 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2012
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: US CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Robin Trower - Roots And Branches

Trower pays homage to his early influences, and demonstrates his guitar mastery on new material too.

Robin Trower - Roots And Branches
  • List Price: $16.95  New Price!
  • Your Price: $16.95
  • In Stock: YES
  • Quantity:

Top notch guitarist Robin Trower pays homage to his early influences on this recording. Featuring killer versions of "Hound Dog," "Little Red Rooster," "The Thrill is Gone" and more. Trower also demonstrates his guitar mastery on new material as well.


Watch Hound Dog Video »

Track Listing

  • Hound Dog
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • When I Heard Your Name
  • Little Red Rooster
  • I Believe to My Soul
  • Shape of Things to Come
  • That's Alright Mama
  • Save Your Love
  • Born Under a Bad Sign
  • Sheltered Moon
  • See My Life

Press Quotes

This is a fabulous guitar record - it is a tremendous testament to the artistry of one of our truly great guitar heroes, and for that I am extremely grateful.

     —Tony Conley , ROCK GUITAR DAILY

...Each song is just pure class, and honestly, guitar music seldom gets any better than this. (10 out of 10 stars)


There aren't many around today who can take a Strat and make music that doesn't sound derivative or slavish - Robin Trower is one of the best.

     —Andy Snipper, VINTAGE VINYL NEWS


This page was created in 0.32585406303406 seconds