If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: 501160CD
  • UPC: 788575011606
  • Street Date: 05/05/17
  • PreBook Date: 03/31/17
  • Label: V-12 RECORDS »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 1 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2016
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US CA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Robin Trower - Time And Emotion

Eleven newly minted songs from one of the most prolific and creative musicians from the old school

Robin Trower - Time And Emotion
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Legendary British bluesrock guitar statesman, Robin Trower approaches his finest hour with 'time and emotion' his latest tune set. Trower's evocative note bends and signature tone along with his powerful lead vocals totally bring it. There are plenty of tightly knitted bass lines and drum grooves supporting RT's gut lifting sound to titillate the listener's ear. It is an unadulterated combustion of rock, blues and soul, lots of what Strat-fans crave from this unique artist. Track highlights include 'the land of plenty', 'i'm gone', 'bitten by the snake' 'if you believe in me', 'you're the one' and the title track 'time and emotion' but there are no weak tracks on this CD all there is is lots of classic Robin Trower! Catch Robin live on the upcoming Central and Western US tour. Watch while a master re-envisions tunes known and new. Listen as songs from the new CD transmogrify in live performance. Don't miss it.

Track Listing

  • The Land of Plenty
  • What Was I Really Worth to You
  • I'm Gone
  • Bitten by the Snake
  • Returned in Kind
  • If You Believe in Me
  • You're the One
  • Can't Turn Back the Clock
  • Make Up Your Mind
  • Try Love
  • Time and Emotion

Sales Points

  • Major Theater tour in May 2017

This page was created in 0.14832496643066 seconds