If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: PRC1218
  • UPC: 755757121828
  • Street Date: 05/04/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/30/18
  • Label: Pinecastle Records »
  • Genre: Country
  • Run Time: 43:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Ross Nickerson - Lets Kick It

Re-release of Nickerson's blazing album backed up by one of the best, Blue Highway.

Ross Nickerson - Lets Kick It
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Accompanying Ross' hard-driving, blue- grass banjo are four members of the critically acclaimed bluegrass band, Blue Highway. Keeping true to his forte, Ross has assembled a fantastic set of straight-ahead bluegrass classics featuring his creative, hard driving banjo playing as well as featuring four members of one of the best ensembles in bluegrass music today.

Track Listing

  • Roundhouse
  • Cluck Old Hen
  • Kentucky Mandolin
  • Dixie Hoedown
  • Old Dangerfield
  • Little Maggie
  • Don't This Road Look Rough and Rocky
  • Bluegrass Breakdown
  • Lady Be Good
  • Jerusalem Ridge
  • Feeling Low
  • Wheel Hoss
  • You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming
  • John Henry

This page was created in 0.13278985023499 seconds