If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD (Reissue)
  • SKU: ROC-3026
  • UPC: 089353302627
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: RockBeat Records »
  • Genre: Country
  • Run Time: mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2011
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Roy Rogers & Dale Evans - Great Songs Of The Old West

22 classic cowboy songs as performed by Roy Rogers and Dale Evenas

Roy Rogers & Dale Evans - Great Songs Of The Old West
  • List Price: $11.99  
  • Your Price: $11.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Here are 22 cowboy songs, nostalgic of the old West, that became classics over the years. Almost every one of them is affectionately remembered by all of us and all of them are authentically western as sagebrush and mesa. Roy Rogers and Dale Evens bring a warmth to the songs and a direct appeal that satisfied children of all ages, especially those with children of their own.

Track Listing

  • Happy Trails
  • A Cowboy Needs A Horse
  • Whoopie Ty-Yi-Yo (Get Along Little Dogies)
  • I Ride An Old Paint
  • Hoofbeat Seranade
  • Colorado Trail
  • Goodbye Old Paint (I'm Leaving Cheyanne)
  • Streets of Laredo
  • Railroad Corral
  • Cool Water
  • The Old Chisholm Trail
  • The Chuck Wagon Song
  • The Night Herding Song
  • Red River Valley
  • Doney Gal
  • Cowman's Prayer
  • Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • Home On the Range
  • Bury Me Not On the Lone Prairie
  • Roy Rogers Had A Ranch
  • The Story of Roy Rogers and Cowboy Toby- Pt. 1
  • The Story of Roy Rogers and Cowboy Toby- Pt. 2

This page was created in 0.14124894142151 seconds