If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: CRD126
  • UPC: 091454012626
  • Street Date: 03/04/02
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Chiaroscuro Records »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 71:14 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1974
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Ruby Braff & George Barnes - Live At the New School

This is a very special group

Ruby Braff & George Barnes - Live At the New School
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: NO
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

At a time when most jazz groups seem to last about ten minutes, the Ruby Braff- George Barnes Quartet is showing increased durability. With selections including; "This can't be Love", "Thou Swell", "Don't Blame Me", and many others. This is a very special group, but if you can't find your way to the concert hall then buy this record.

Track Listing

  • This Can't Be Love
  • With Time For Love
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Solitude
  • Struttin' With Some Barbeque
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Thou Swell
  • Body And Soul
  • Squeeze Me
  • It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
  • Rockin' In Rhythm
  • Sugar
  • Liza
  • You're A Lucky Guy
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Mean To Me
  • Here There And Everywhere
  • Goose Pimples
  • Nobody Else But You

This page was created in 0.10481595993042 seconds