If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: EMRCD001
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 5060263500001
  • Street Date: 03/20/11
  • PreBook Date: 02/14/11
  • Label: Em Records »
  • Genre: Classical
  • Run Time: 60 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2010
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: US,CA


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Rupert Marshall-Luck & Matthew Rickard - The Monk and the Warrior

Rupert Marshall-Luck & Matthew Rickard - The Monk and the Warrior
  • List Price: $16.99  
  • Your Price: $16.99
  • In Stock: [{"available":"0"}]
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

EM Records' first release contains two World Première recordings together with an unjustly-neglected work. The Violin Sonatas by Arthur Bliss and Henry Walford Davies have languished in manuscript form for over one hundred years and were performed at the 2010 English Music Festival to an enthralled audience by regular EMF artists Rupert Luck and Matthew Rickard. These works are presented alongside the opulent and darkly turbulent Violin Sonata by York Bowen. EM Records is delighted to present these passionate and heartfelt Sonatas as its first release.


This page was created in 0.12383699417114 seconds