If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • SKU: CL020118
  • Format: CD
  • UPC: 875531015034
  • Street Date: 10/05/18
  • PreBook Date: 08/31/18
  • Label: Cellar Live »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 57:00 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 150
  • Territory: WORLD EX JP
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Sam Kirmayer - High And Low

Kirmayer's sophomore release finds his warm tone and lyrical focus at home in an organ trio feat. NYC's Ben Paterson

Sam Kirmayer - High And Low
  • List Price: $12.99  
  • Your Price: $12.99
  • In Stock: 6
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Montreal guitarist Sam Kirmayer follows up his award-winning 2017 debut with High and Low. Kirmayer's lyrical playing is expertly supported by NYC organist Ben Paterson and drummer Dave Laing throughout this set of originals and well chosen standards.

Track Listing

  • High and Low
  • Farnsworth
  • Nancy With A Laughing Face
  • On A Clear Day
  • What Could Have Been
  • Cazelais OubliĆ©
  • Ill Wind
  • Recurrence
  • Almost Dawn

This page was created in 0.12475395202637 seconds