If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: PAN4279
  • UPC: 742799427995
  • Street Date: 04/20/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/16/18
  • Label: Panache Records »
  • Genre: Blues
  • Run Time: 59:17 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Savoy Brown & Kim Simmonds - You Should Have Been There

Savoy Brown & Kim Simmonds - You Should Have Been There
  • List Price: $14.99  
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Rock/blues at its finest. Originally given a limited release in 2004, this "Savoy Brown (featuring Kim Simmonds)" live album, recorded in Vancouver, Canada, now gets a full national release. The album features wonderful concert versions of the Savoy Brown classic songs, "Hellbound Train", "Street Corner Talking" and "Poor Girl". Besides those tracks, we get to hear Kim Simmonds, a master guitarist, extend on the blues "Where Has Your Heart gone", an eleven minute opus! The original sleeve notes from Kim are included with almost sixty minutes of music. This CD is a must for new and old fans alike.

Track Listing

  • When It Rains
  • Where Has Your Heart Gone
  • Poor Girl
  • Blues Like Midnight
  • Street Corner Talking
  • Hellbound Train

This page was created in 0.13472819328308 seconds