If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: FXT343
  • UPC: 699618555837
  • Street Date: 04/20/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/16/18
  • Label: FiXT »
  • Genre: Pop/Rock
  • Run Time: 77:37 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 40
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Scandroid - Dreams In Monochrome

Dreams in Monochrome features remixes from Arcade High, Sunset Neon, VHS Dreams, PYLOT, Magic Sword & more.

Scandroid - Dreams In Monochrome
  • List Price: $13.99  
  • Your Price: $13.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Following the international success of Scandroid's album Monochrome, (Top 10 iTunes Electronic Album USA, Russia, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, Australia, Sweden, Italy, France, Latvia, Lithuania, #1 Amazon Electronic Album & #3 Billboard Electronic Album Sales Charting), each vocal track from the sophomore release has received official remixes that will send listeners on a journey of Dreams in Monochrome. Ranging from synthwave to nu-disco, chiptune and future house, the remix album also features mixes from the Scandroid self-titled debut album, including DJ Stranger's remix of Scandroid's cover of Tears For Fears #1 Hit, "Shout" and more. Also included are the winning remixes from NewRetroWave.com's Scandroid remix competitions for the tracks "Aphelion," "Awakening With You," and "Neo-Tokyo," by Battlejuice, Turboslash and Chromatique, respectively. Available in multiple formats, including Limited Edition Cassette, so grab your Walkman and crank this album to 11 with remixes from Sunset Neon, Arcade High, Michael Oakley, VHS Dreams, PYLOT, Synthatiger, Robert Parker, Robots With Rayguns, Turboslash and Magic Sword.

Track Listing

  • Afterglow (Michael Oakley Remix)
  • Rendezvous (VHS Dreams Remix)
  • Monochrome (Sunset Neon Remix)
  • Time Crime (Turboslash Remix)
  • Neo-Tokyo (Chromatique Remix)
  • A Thousand Years (Robots With Rayguns Remix)
  • Thriller (PYLOT Remix)
  • Aphelion (Battlejuice Remix)
  • 2518 (Arcade High Remix)
  • The Veil (Synthatiger Remix)
  • Thriller (Robert Parker Remix)
  • Neo-Tokyo (Autoreiv Remix)
  • Awakening With You (Turboslash Remix)
  • Shout (DJ Stranger Remix)
  • Future Bloodline (Magic Sword Remix)

This page was created in 0.1365008354187 seconds