If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: VINYL ALBUM
  • SKU: FXT303
  • UPC: 699618553550
  • Street Date: 12/08/17
  • PreBook Date: 11/03/17
  • Label: FiXT »
  • Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
  • Run Time: 62:59 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2017
  • Box Lot: 8
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Scandroid - Monochrome

Scandroid returns with the full-length sophomore album Monochrome.

Scandroid - Monochrome
  • List Price: $34.99  
  • Your Price: $29.74
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

Scandroid returns with the full-length sophomore album Monochrome. Featuring 13 tracks, from the retro-synth pop hooks of "Afterglow," "Rendezvous," "Future Bloodline," and "A Thousand Years," to the instrumental epics "Oblivia," "Searching for a Lost Horizon," and "The Force Theme," Monochrome imagines an alternate future where truth is hidden in "Monochrome." The album includes a modern synthwave cover of Michael Jackson's "Thriller" to be released on Friday the 13th of October ahead of the full album release on October 27th. The album concludes with a bonus remix of "Thriller" from mysterious synthwave artist/producer PYLOT. The vinyl edition of the album also includes the previously unreleased track "Time Crime." Following the international success of the debut Scandroid album (Top 10 iTunes Electronic Album USA, Russia, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, Australia & #5 Billboard Electronic Album), Monochrome continues the journey of 'Red' & 'Aphelion' in a cyberpunk storyline set in Neo-Tokyo in the year 2518.


Watch "Thriller" music video premiere courtesy of NERDIST »

Track Listing

  • 2518
  • Afterglow
  • Rendezvous
  • Thriller
  • Oblivia
  • Monochrome
  • The Force Theme
  • Future Bloodline
  • A Thousand Years
  • On The Face of The Deep
  • The Veil
  • Time Crime
  • Searching For a Lost Horizon
  • Thriller (PYLOT Remix)

This page was created in 0.13033485412598 seconds