If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: BRUT89620
  • UPC: 731007296553
  • Street Date: 05/07/21
  • PreBook Date: 04/02/21
  • Label: Brutal Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 5:56 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2020
  • Box Lot: 3
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Scars - Predatory

Heavy beat blasts and chugging riffs emerge throughout this album

Scars - Predatory
  • List Price: $11.99  
  • Your Price: $11.99
  • In Stock: 24
  • Quantity:

Heavy beat blasts and chugging riffs emerge throughout this album contiguously with song development, with an impressive range of performance and energy thrust into the alternately pummeling and driftingly harmonizing music Connected in construction and comfortable in aesthetic rendering of concept, in a sense endemic to various breeds of thrash metal, but here the band bypass temptations of mainstream social and monetary power for an essential view into growth in the thrash metal scene at the time. Brutal vocals and technical and intrinsic solos, listen experiences immersion in a rhythm as it cycles and mutates in an encircling, hypnotic paradox of its own genesis.


Track Listing

  • Predatory
  • These Bloody Days
  • Ancient Power
  • Sad Darkness of the Soul
  • The Unsung Requiem
  • Ghostly Shadows
  • The 72 Faces of God
  • Beyond the Valley of Despair
  • Violent Show
  • Armageddon
  • Silent Force

This page was created in 0.09312915802002 seconds