If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: AM2261DCD
  • UPC: 882951726129
  • Street Date: 05/04/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/30/18
  • Label: ALFA MATRIX »
  • Genre: Gothic
  • Run Time: 101 mins
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Schwarzblut - Idisi (Deluxe Edition)

The Dutch combo unleash their 4th studio album

Schwarzblut - Idisi (Deluxe Edition)
  • List Price: $34.99  
  • Your Price: $34.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

SCHWARZBLUT have always showed their love for historical Germanic poetry, organic electronic music, classical poets and philosophers, as well as Wagnerian orchestrations and craft beers, as can be attested by their impressive repertoire released together with their Alfa Matrix label: the EP 'Sehlenwolf' (2009), their debut album 'Das Mausoleum' (2010), their sophomore full length 'Maschinenwesen' (2012), their orchestral heavy album 'Gebeyn aller Verdammten' (2014) and the most recent split mini-album 'Wildes Herz' (2017) with Hannah Wagner of HELIUM VOLA/SAELDES SANC. A stunning discography which brought them diversified comparisons to bands like LAIBACH, DAS ICH, BLUTENGEL, SKINNY PUPPY, NACHTMAHR or yet QNTAL. In 2018, the Dutch combo unleash their 4th studio album "Idisi", named after a divine female being in Germanic mythology. A tree with deep roots, inspired by lore and legacy. An album that makes you travel in time but also and more than ever before across the world! Still deeply rooted in Germanic and Franconian ancestry, this new opus launches an eastwards exploration into new lyrical and musical territories, rich with sounds and languages from the Old World. The deluxe edition of the new SCHWARZBLUT album comes as a limited 2CD box edition with an 8-track bonus disc offering 3 bonus remixes and above all a series of 5 exclusive 'meditation' soundtracks made of environmental recordings, audio experiments and vocal intensity carrying the listener inside the Hagia Sophia, at a western European harbor or yet in a morning forest...

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Eiris sâzun idisi
  • Dolorosa
  • Vogala
  • Palästinalied (f. Hannah Wagner)
  • Wutrich
  • Die Zeit geht nicht
  • Lied der Freiheit (MMXVIII)
  • Ghequetst
  • Ich minne sinne (f. Hannah Wagner)
  • Ghaselen des Dschelal-eddin Rumi
  • Disc 2:
    • Meditation auf Schnecken
    • Meditation auf Seefahrt
    • Meditation auf die Not
    • Meditation auf Dornen
    • Meditation auf Schmetterlinge
    • Die Zeit geht nicht [Heliophile remix]
    • Eiris sâzun idisi [Zeon remix]
    • Lied der Freiheit [Carsten Altena remix]

This page was created in 0.19472217559814 seconds