If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: RSCD034
  • UPC: 8051128620429
  • Street Date: 05/04/18
  • PreBook Date: 03/30/18
  • Label: Rockshots Records »
  • Genre: Metal
  • Run Time: 58:02 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 2018
  • Box Lot: 25
  • Territory: NORTH AMERICA
  • Language: English


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Sense Of Fear - As The Ages Passing By...

Deep and dark feelings, blended with power and aggressive tones

Sense Of Fear - As The Ages Passing By...
  • List Price: $15.99  
  • Your Price: $15.99
  • In Stock: YES
  • Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

SENSE OF FEAR are a heavy/thrash metal band formed in late '90s, hailing from Greece. As the band's name suggests, their sound reminds to very deep and dark feelings, blended with power and aggressive tones. "Fear" is a key instinct for humans to survive. The debut album "As The Ages Passing By..." is a result of almost 20 years working hard on the songs, each one picked up carefully and with a unique story to tell alongside a deep feeling within. All the lyrics come from personal experiences and emotions, and these are a way to express ourselves and fight the personal demons. Each song has its own gravity to the album, and all together create SENSE OF FEAR 's presentation to the world as a band and as musicians. The blending of every metal genre in a total personal way makes this record a release you don't want to miss, as it turns the old style into something new and innovative!

Track Listing

  • Molten Core
  • Slaughter of Innocence
  • Black Hole
  • Angel of Steel
  • The Song Of A Nightingale
  • Torture of Mind
  • Lord Of the World
  • Unbreached Walls
  • Sense Of Fear
  • As The Ages Passing By, Time Still Runs Against Us

This page was created in 0.19269800186157 seconds