If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: Blu-ray
  • SKU: 109183DB
  • UPC: 807280918397
  • Street Date: 01/01/16
  • PreBook Date: 01/01/01
  • Label: Arthaus Musik »
  • Genre: Ballet
  • Run Time: 87 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Production: 1989
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: US,MEXICO


Cast & Crew

  • Actors:Composer: Sergei Prokofiev, Conductor: Yakov Kreisberg, Choreographer: Maguy Marin, Orchestra: Orchestre et Ballet de l’Opéra National de Lyon, Participants: Patrick Azzopardi, Bernard Cauchard, Nathalie Delassis, Danielle Pater, Françoise Jouillie, Domin


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Sergei Prokofiev - Cinderella

Maguy Marin‘s reworking of the Cinderella story is astonishingly original and magical.

Sergei Prokofiev - Cinderella
  • List Price: $21.95  
  • Your Price: $21.95
  • In Stock: 124
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The ballet Solushka (Cinderella), by Prokofiev, Sergei; was written as a commissioned work for the famous ballet company of the Kirov Theatre in what is now St Petersburg. Its premiere, however, actually took place in Moscow’s Bolshoi Theatre on 21 Novembe


This page was created in 0.099698066711426 seconds