If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: LP
  • SKU: MVD5651LP
  • UPC: 760137565116
  • Street Date: 05/06/22
  • PreBook Date: 02/11/22
  • Label: Oklahoma Wind Music »
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Run Time: 20:30 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2021
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 0
  • Territory: WORLD
  • Language: English


Cast & Crew

  • Director:


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience - Made For Her

Original, pop-oriented big band album on the heels of a Top 5 Billboard debut

Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience - Made For Her
  • List Price: $24.99  
  • Your Price: $24.99
  • In Stock: 29
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

I'm surrounded by influential women in my life. My mom had four sisters - I have two - and growing up I enjoyed three great aunts who were like grandparents to me. Too, I started the Big Band Experience with an incomparable ally, Michelle, who has worked tirelessly by my side (Okay, actually I am usually running to catch up with her). And now, I am lucky to be surrounded by three daughters and a beautiful partner in my wife, Mary, who not only supports me at hundreds of shows (with three girls in tow and a career of her own), but who also creates videos and brainstorms the next great ideas with me. Each track on this album was made as an homage to those around me. And the thread that clearly connects each song is HER.


Watch Sound Cloud »

Watch Pre-Save Link »

Watch Lyric Video »

Watch Official Music Video »

Track Listing

  • Sing Me Anything
  • Multiplied by Two
  • All Because of You
  • This Old Man
  • Losing You
  • Say Goodnight
  • Multiplied by Two (remix)
  • Love Me Tender (LIVE)

This page was created in 0.11480712890625 seconds