If you are having issues logging in please click here and then try again.
Lost your password?
Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us.
Close Panel
  • Your Picks
  • DVD & Blu-ray
  • CD
  • Vinyl
  • Collectibles
  • Best Sellers
  • Street date:

Product Details

  • An MVD Exclusive
  • Format: CD
  • SKU: MVDA4752
  • UPC: 022891475224
  • Street Date: 08/05/08
  • PreBook Date: 07/01/08
  • Label: CBGB Records »
  • Genre: Alternative/Punk
  • Run Time: 30 mins
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio: STEREO
  • Year of Production: 2006
  • Region Code: 0
  • Box Lot: 30
  • Territory: WORLD


Product Assets



Bookmark and Share



Sic F*cks - CBGB OMFUG Masters: Live October 13, 2006 The Bowery Collection

NYC glam/trash/punk originals take it back to the birthplace one last time!

Sic F*cks - CBGB OMFUG Masters: Live October 13, 2006 The Bowery Collection
  • List Price: $5.99  New Price!
  • Your Price: $5.99
  • In Stock: -3
  • You must login to place orders.

    Not purchasing for a business? See our consumer site.

The Sic F*cks were one the earliest NYC punk/glam bands, formed by Russell Wolinsky with famous NYC scenesters/sisters Tish and Snooky after their stint as backup singers in Blondie. Herky jerky rhythms and witty lyrics combined with an only-possible-in-NYC glam/trash style made for an incredible band. This live set features the band running through their best songs for a loving audience at the world famous CBGBs. And yes, Tish and Snooky are the ladies behind the world famous Manic Panic boutique in Manhattan and the cosmetics products of the same name!

Track Listing

  • Hava Nagila (conclusion)
  • St. Louis Sucks
  • Insects Rule My World
  • Chop Up Your Mother
  • The Bridge
  • Teenage Abortion
  • Spanish Bar Mitzvah
  • Blitzkrieg Bop
  • When We Say Go Rip Up The Seats 2
  • (When We Say Go) Rip Up the Seats
  • Rock or Die
  • Take Drugs

This page was created in 0.12343192100525 seconds